Intermission for a Giveaway!

It’s time for a giveaway! Since October is the Vegan Month of Food, I figured this giveaway should be related to delicious vegan food. Makes sense, right?

Recently I had the opportunity to do a product review for Galaxy Nutritional Foods. They make some wonderful vegan cheeses (blocks, slices, and spreads) and while I don’t often buy vegan cheese alternatives, it is always nice to have tasty options. Galaxy’s products do not disappoint. They make both rice and soy-based cheeses (perfect for people with food allergies) and they also make the most amazing vegan cream cheese spreads. The kind folks at Galaxy agreed to send me coupons to pass on to some lucky readers. The coupons are good for one free Galaxy product of your choice! If you would like to be entered in the giveaway, visit Galaxy’s website and leave a comment here telling me which product you would choose. I will select two winners at random on Monday, October 10th at 9pm PST. Each winner will receive several free product coupons. Good luck!