Get Ready for a Giveaway!

Vegan MoFo 2012 is winding down to its final week and it seems like a good time for one last celebratory giveaway. Don’t you think? I do.

This giveaway is pretty exciting because it showcases two of my favorite places in Portland and a few of my most beloved treats. Here’s the deal: I am giving away a little prize pack filled with Herbivore stickers and buttons, Food Fight stickers and buttons, and some yummy sweet surprises. Wouldn’t that be fun to receive in the mail? To enter, all you have to do is tell me what celebrity is at the top of your crush list. Wanna know mine? Right now it’s a tie between Ed O’Neil, Paul Rudd, and Ted Danson. They all make me melt. Melllllllllltttttttt… I will pick a winner at random on Wednesday, October 31st. This contest is open to everybody, everywhere! If I happen to choose an international winner, I might have to switch up the sweet treats portion to save on shipping costs. But, it will still be awesome. I promise!