End of the Year Giveaway!

I have a fun little giveaway for you today! It’s basically my way of saying thank you for following along with me during a year filled with food, adventure, and photography. There have definitely been times when I have wanted to stop blogging, but comments from readers always keep me motivated to continue. So, thank YOU!

Included in the giveaway pack: free product coupons (3) for Galaxy Nutritional Foods, stickers from Food Fight Grocery and Herbivore Clothing Company, Vega Vanilla Protein Powder packet, Bob’s Red Mill Steel Cut Oats (2 sample packets), Crazy Rumors Banana Split Lip Balm, handmade cards from Chirp Cards (check out my Etsy shop!), a Kiss My Face Eye Repair Cream and Creamy Face Cleanser (sample packets), a Dandies Marshmallow pin, a mini Chocolate Peppermint Stick Luna Bar, and a mini PB&J Lara Bar. There might also be a few chocolaty surprises thrown into the mix! Pretty exciting, right?

To enter, just leave a comment here telling me one thing you hope to accomplish in 2012. Due to shipping costs, this giveaway is only open to US residents. I will be having two more giveaways in the upcoming months, one which will be open to international residents – so don’t be sad! You have until Saturday, December 31st at midnight PST. I will randomly select and announce the winner on January 1, 2012! Good luck everybody and Happy (almost) New Year!