Batch of Brownies Giveaway!!! (You Know You Want Some)

With the holidays approaching it might be nice to enjoy some indulgence you don’t have to bake yourself, right? I have been stuffing my freezer (and belly) with oodles of brownies over the last several months. As a result, the fudgy brownie and I are quickly becoming enemies (can you imagine?). Writing a vegan brownie cookbook is challenging. Eating batch after batch of brownies is downright crazy nonsense. I want to share some brownies! Are you interested? Good!

You have the chance to win a batch of Peppermint Crunch Brownies:

OR,

A batch of Cookies-n-Cream Brownies:

To enter the contest, leave a comment below answering this question: “If you could share the ultimate brownie sundae with anybody in the world, who would it be?”

Be creative with your answers!!! I will randomly select a winner on December 16th. Due to cost and freshness issues, this contest is only open to folks living in the US. Sorry :(

**If the selected winner happens to be gluten-free, I can substitute my Double Chocolate Ultra Fudgy Gluten-Free Brownies instead. If the winner happens to be soy-free, I can work around that too.**

Good luck! I am looking forward to your responses!!!