A Sweet Giveaway!!!

3930562108_f07c8dec17

BJam

I spent a nice, hefty portion of my summer canning jams, preserves, fruits, syrups, applesauce, and pickles. I have since moved on to apple butter, pear butter, and soon, roasted pumpkin butter and cranberry butter. My cupboards are stuffed full with little room to spare. So, I think it might be time for a small, sweet giveaway!! It’s pretty simple: Leave a comment letting me know your favorite way to enjoy the fruits of summer (or fall!). I will randomly select a winner on Tuesday, October 13th. The winner will receive one pint of homemade goodness. The winner can choose from the following: Vanilla Bing Cherry Jam, Blueberry Jam, or Maple Pear Butter. ***This giveaway is open only to US residents, but don’t fret, because I will be having another giveaway soon that will be open to international readers as well!!!***