Oooops…

ooops2

… I guess I needed a plate.

15 thoughts on “Oooops…

  1. Amyyyyyyy!!!!
    This photo is so cute, and your frosting & sprinkles is making me all cupcakecravy!
    Guess what I got in the mail today??? Love from Y-O-U! I’m of course going to blog about it and tell the whole world how talented you are and how lucky I am. Thank you so much – I’m going to the marché tomorrow, can’t wait to bring my little bags!!
    That mug is so super-cute, too, by the way!

  2. hehe, I’m currently shovelling a similarly squishy and messy cupcake into my gob! Mine doesn’t have pretty sprinkles on though – I now have sprinkle envy.

    I love that mug too!

  3. the cupper, that frosting, those sprinkles! i want it allllllllll! mmmmmmmmm! what an adorable ‘n awesome birdie cup, too! i love how it goes with the sprinkles! yay!

  4. Here’s Your Interview (but I do want that cupcake you promised :-):

    1) If you could only get your protein from one source, which food would you choose?

    2) How did you choose the name for your blog?

    3) What’s your all-time favorite dessert?

    4) How long have you been veg? And what sparked the change in you?

    5) If you were president, what’s the first thing you would do?

    To play along:
    1. Leave me a comment saying, “Interview me.” If a few people want interviews, I will randomly pick 2.
    2. I will respond by commenting on your blog with five questions. (I get to pick the questions).
    3. You will update your blog with the answers to the questions.
    4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview others in the same post.
    5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

Leave a Reply

